top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary Grâce

10 life lessons from 2gether: The Series




Okay, we're back to our regular programming. I'm literally at a point in my life where I'd bring up 2gether: The Series in any way I could. Seriously, I'll do anything remotely related to the series, including but not limited to watching their outtakes, stalking them on social media, and in this case, writing an article about them for three straight days.


Overwhelming fandom devastation happened to everyone after the series came to an end. I'm here to soften the blow of losing probably one of the most well-loved series on YouTube and add more fan service content.


So, I came up with these 10 life lessons I got from watching 2gether: The Series.



1. Always bring an inhalant. You'll never know when a friend will suddenly feel nauseous and faint.


2. Take care of your skin. Always keep your face clean and remove your makeup after promenading.


3. A promise is a promise. No matter what your circumstances are, once you've given your word, you have to commit.


4. If you're already in a relationship, act like it. Seriously, where is your conscience?


5. It's not cool to take your revenge on social media. Second-hand embarrassment is real, so please, just don't.


6. Never rush your feelings. Be 100% sure before you give your heart to someone.


7. Don't push away the people who truly care for you.


8. Do what you love and never give up on your passion.


9. You are beautiful regardless of your color, size, and shape.


10. Kindly avoid getting too drunk and peeing in public because it's disgusting.


I had a few good laughs while writing this article, especially when it came to item no. 10. Just to be clear, what I listed above are not rules. You are still entitled to commit mistakes in life and learn from it. To be perfect is never the goal. What really matters is that 2gether: The Series tried to teach us these 10 life lessons.


Alright, on to my next 2gether: The Series feature. See yah!

935 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page